Meet our Board of Directors - 2019-2020

The 2019 - 2020 Unity Board of Directors!

Left to Right (Top Row) Gary Laney, Jim Tufts, Alicia Lown, Reverend Janie Kelley

Left to Right (Bottom Row) Jay Gannaway, Ann Light and Chris Warden

PLEASE NOTE:  Reverend Janie L. Kelley is no longer senior minister at Unity Spiritual Center as of 10/1/2019.  As there is a Board election forthcoming, this photo will be revised with new board members when available.

The 2019-2020 Board of Trustees Members with their position listings may be accessed here: 2019-2020 BOARD